full papers
The reviewing process has been finished. The IPC accepted 50 full papers from 219 submissions. Authors of accepted papers are requested to upload their final camera-ready version to the SRM system until Friday, May 25th.

The submission of papers and additional material is electronic.

Accepted papers will be presented orally at the conference and appear in the proceedings. The proceedings will be published in the Eurographics journal, Computer Graphics Forum, volume 26, issue 3, in print and online, and will be distributed in both printed and electronic formats to all conference delegates. Authors are required to include a declaration that they have not previously submitted or published the scientific contribution claimed in their paper to any other conference or journal, and that they are prepared to present the paper at Eurographics 2007. Papers must be written and presented in English. Papers should not exceed 10 A4 pages in length and must be formatted according to the EG publication style.

An international jury will select the three best papers accepted and presented at the conference. The best of the three will receive the Günter Enderle Award, including a cash prize of €1000. An award will also be given to the best student paper, authored and presented at Eurographics 2007 by a full-time student. The best student paper award is sponsored by IBM Research.

Review process description (new this year) »

  • International Program Committee

    Hujun Bao (CN)
    Bedřich Beneš (US)
    Volker Blanz (DE)
    Mario Botsch (CH)
    Yiorgos Chrysanthou (CY)
    Pere Brunet Crosa (US)
    Oliver Deussen (DE)
    Neil Dodgson (UK)
    George Drettakis (FR)
    David Duke (UK)
    Tom Ertl (DE)
    Leila De Floriani (IT)
    Bruce Gooch (US)
    Eduard Gröller (AU)
    Markus Gross (CH)
    Diego Gutierrez (ES)
      Wolfgang Heidrich (CA)
    Tao Ju (US)
    Michael Kazhdan (US)
    Hyeong-Seok Ko (KR)
    Leif Kobbelt (DE)
    Seungyong Lee (KR)
    Sylvain Lefebvre (FR)
    Celine Loscos (UK)
    David Luebke (US)
    Wojciech Matusik (US)
    Torsten Möller (CA)
    Karol Myszkowski (DE)
    Manuel Oliveira (BR)
    Victor Ostromoukhov (CA)
    Dinesh Pai (US)
    Sylvain Paris (US)
      Erik Reinhard (UK)
    Szymon Rusinkiewicz (US)
    Heidrun Schumann (DE)
    Roberto Scopigno (IT)
    Hans-Peter Seidel (DE)
    Ariel Shamir (US)
    Alla Sheffer (CA)
    Claudio T. Silva (US)
    Olga Sorkine (DE)
    Michela Spagnuolo (IT)
    Jos Stam (CA)
    Ayellet Tal (IL)
    Xing Tong (CN)
    Wong Tien Tsin (HK)
    Ingo Wald (US)

For further information, please contact the Full Papers chairs.

« Back
Last update : 12.05.2011

If you have any comments regarding this webpage please contact EG07 staff.