CODATA logo

Prague CODATA Information Visualization Workshop 2004

March 30 - March 31, 2004

Czech Technical University in Prague

Czech Republic

Supported by

CODATA

Czech Technical University in Prague, Czech Republic

Author(s)

Title

E-mail(s)

Web page(s)

Download

paper.

pres.

K. Andrews The Visualisation of Large Hierarchical Document Spaces with InfoSky kandrews@iicm.edu http://www.iicm.edu/keith

 

P. Baumann Unified Retrieval on High-Volume Sensor, Image, and Statistics Databases baumann@rasdaman.com http://www.rasdaman.com

 

M. Cadik Image Quality Assessment Models xcadikm@fel..cvut.cz http://www.cgg.cvut.cz

 

N. Gershon Visualization and Storytelling: Beyond Bullets & Slides gershon@mitre.org http://www.mitre.org

 

 

G. Fuchs, M. Kreuseler, H. Schumann Extended Focus & Context for Visualizing Abstract Data on Maps    

 

V. Hlavac Capturing 3D Information Using Computer Vision Techniques hlavac@fel.cvut.cz http://cmp.felk.cvut.cz 

 

M. Jarosch Visualization as Element of Decision- and Action-Space jarosch@vermessung.uni-siegen.de  

 

M. Konecny Cartography and Visualization The Czech Experience konecny@ics.muni.cz http://www.geogr.muni.cz

 

H. Kremers   office@horst-kremers.de http://www.codata.org

 

 

T. Mikolanda, S. Lomov, M. Kosek, I. Verpoest Simple Use of Virtual Reality for Effective Visualization of Textile Material Internal Structures tomas.mikolanda@vslib.cz
stepan.lomov@mtm.kuleuven.ac.be
miloslav.kosek@vslib.cz
ignaas.verpoest@mtm.kuleuven.ac.be
 

 

Z. Mikovec, M. Klima, P. Slavik Semantic Driven Visualization xmikovec@fel.cvut.cz
xklima@fel.cvut.cz
slavik@fel.cvut.cz
http://www.cgg.cvut.cz

 

T. Nocke, H. Schumann Goals of Analysis for Visualization and Visual Data Mining Tasks nocke@informatik.uni-rostock.de
schumann@informatik.uni-rostock.de
http://wwwicg.informatik.uni-rostock.de/~coolhand

J.-J. Royer 3D Modeling and Visualization jean-jacques.royer@ensg.inpl-nancy.fr http://www.crpg.cnrs-nancy.fr

 

D. Rehor, P. Slavik,
D. Kadlecek, P. Nahodil
Visualization isualization of Biological and Social Systems rehord@fel.cvut.cz, slavik@fel.cvut.cz,
kadlecd@rtime.felk.cvut.cz, nahodil@fel.cvut.cz
http://www.cgg.cvut.cz

 

P. Slavik Visualization and Navigation slavik@fel.cvut.cz http://www.cgg.cvut.cz

 

J. Zara Visualization and Virtual Cities zara@fel.cvut.cz http://www.cgg.cvut.cz